Dead City Ruins – Never Say Die (CD)


SKU: TV181 Category: GTIN: 0806809035782

Released 13th April 2018 – Pre-Order Now!

Splicing the musicianship of 70’s and 80’s metal and the soul catching riffs of bluesy rock with the intensity and “f*ck ’em all” attitude of punk rock, Australian Rockers Dead City Ruins release their much anticipated 2018 album release ‘Never Say Die’ on 13th April through Dinner for Wolves.

The first full length release since 2014’s Self Titled release, Never Say Die will feature high on ‘Top 10 Albums of the Year’ lists in 2018.


01. Devil Man
02. Bones
03. Dirty Water
04. Rust & Ruin
05. The River Song
06. We Are One
07. Destroyer
08. Raise Your Hands
09. Lake Of Fire