In:Extremis – The Human Plague Vol. 1 (EP)


IMPORTANT! If using the Paypal Buy Now express checkout button, shipping fees will be applied to your order during the payment process. Shipping fees will be visible PRIOR to you confirming you order.

SKU: TV187 Category: GTIN: 0806809037557

Released 13th April 2018 – Pre-Order Now!

2018 marks 25 years since Adelaide Death Metal legends In:Extremis released their ‘Suffer in Silence’ demo. Since then, these lads have disbanded then re-grouped to release their Extinct Eradicate Single (2017). In:Extremis are in full force once again and we at DFW are proud to release their latest offering ‘The Human Plague Vol. 1’, the first of a trio of releases coming soon on the label.

The Human Plague Vol. 1 is 6 tracks of blistering grind. Boys and girls…this ain’t for the faint hearted. Released on the 13th April, pre-order the CD-EP digipak now and get ready to grind on down.

In:Extremis are:

Simon Durrant – Bass & Vocals
James Cain – Keyboards & Samples
Jarrad Taylor – Drums
Sean Tierney-Smith – Guitar
Joel Parkinson – Guitar


01. Intro
02. Oblivion Seed
03. The Human Plague
04. Killed by the Hunted
05. Graveflowers and Razorblades
06. All Hail the Vikings