Red Bee – Silent Enemy (CD)


IMPORTANT! If using the Paypal Buy Now express checkout button, shipping fees will be applied to your order during the payment process. Shipping fees will be visible PRIOR to you confirming you order.

SKU: TV177 Category: GTIN: 0806809035775

Released 4th May 2018 – Pre-Order Now!

Red Bee, the boys from the Blue Mountains, are un-earthing their second long play album ‘Silent Enemy’ on 4th May. Featuring the lead single, ‘Dead Inside’, this 9 track album is an unstoppable, adrenaline rushing, alt-hard rock masterwork.

The album is a must-hear that both astounds and thrills with its gigantic, expansive sound and epic amalgamation of crushing heaviness and explosive grooves. Addictive as all hell hooks and riffs, soaring, emotive melodies, atmospheric textures and intelligent song structures are all part of the ‘Silent Enemy’ package. Underpinned by the evolution of Red Bee’s songwriting, technical musicianship and vocal performances, ‘Silent Enemy’ possesses a commanding, mind bending delivery that belies its complexity, and immense production by Chris Blancato (Bare Bones, Northlane, Arteries, DVSR).

“Red Bee is my new favourite Australian band … one to watch as the next big thing in Australian metal!” – Shaun Morgan (SEETHER lead vocalist/guitarist)


01. Dead Inside
02. One Way Heart
03. Chasing Shadows
04. Silent Enemy
05. Better Day
06. Lotus-Eater
07. Autumn Blood Horizon
08. Melody to the Apocalypse
09. Forever

To order Digital format, click the buttons below to vist iTunes or Google Play.